All About Shaggy. Shaggy site with the latest news, songs, videos, photos and tour updates.

December 1, 2011

shaggy cover summerinkingston

Filed under: — reggaevibesgirl @ 8:06 pm

Shaggy Summer in Kingston 2011 feel good album Just Another Girl feat. Tarrus Riley Sugarcane Dame feat. Celia Feeling Alive feat. Agent Sasco End of the World Drink Up Soldier's Story feat. Jaiden Fired Up Fuck the Rece$$ion The Only One Lie to Me feat. Jaiden produced by Costi Ionita Sting International GoldenChyl

Shaggy’s Grammy nominated album Summer in Kingston (Lava Edition)
1. Just Another Girl (feat. Tarrus Riley)
2. She Gives Me Love
3. Feeling Alive (feat. Agent Sasco)
4. Dame (feat. Kat Deluna)
5. Sugarcane
6. Fired Up (F*ck the Rece$$ion)
7. Hurting
8. Soldiers Story (feat. Jaiden)
9. The Only One (Lie To Me) (feat. Jaiden)
10. End of the World (Drink Up)

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress

wordpress blog stats