All About Shaggy. Shaggy site with the latest news, songs, videos, photos and tour updates.

June 17, 2008

Can’t Take My Flava on Shaggy´s exclusive French 2008 Intoxication album

Filed under: News — reggaevibesgirl @ 5:22 pm

Shaggy Intoxication exclusive French new 2008 edition album cover

The tracklist to Shaggy´s 2008 exclusive new studio album Intoxication in France is known! Featured artists include Rik Rok, Tony Gold, Na’Sha, Sizzla Kalonji, Collie Buddz, Rayvon, Ninja Man, Mischieve and Akon. New songs on the album include Who a Wear Di Jacket on the Hard Beat Riddim, A Nuh You A Nuh Me on the Big Yard Riddim and the brand new Can’t Take My Flavour. The album will be released on June 23. The Intoxication tracks and track list sound good!

1 Can’t Hold Me
2 Bonafide Girl
3 Intoxication
4 Those Days
5 More Woman
6 Woman Scorn
7 Mad, Mad World
8 Out of Control
9 Church Heathen
10 Wear Di Crown
11 Criteria
12 Body a Shake
13 What’s Love
14 Holla at You
15 All About Love
16 Reggae Vibes
17 Who a Wear Di Jacket
18 A Nuh You A Nuh Me
19 Can’t Take My Flava

More info.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress

wordpress blog stats